Avishek Guha
Online
  • Avg. Response Time 1 Hr
  • Avg. Response Rate 100%
  • Class Acceptance Rate 100%
Fees Starts From: (USD) 15 / 40 Min
Acoustic Guitar Electric Guitar
Level
Beginner Intermediate
Teaches
Popular Songs Music Theory - Simplified Music Theory - Formal Curriculum
Experience
Music Teacher 10+ Years
Speaks
Hindi English Bengali
Allows Recording
About Me
Hello all! I am a guitar player, and I have always dreamed of becoming a musician. I think my fascination with sound started really early when I discovered that music is everywhere around us. I believe in the ideology that life itself is also like a frequency, it’s constantly changing. It’s up to us to make the best of it. My classes will teach you the hard rock genre of music, and the classes will be paced according to the student, not the teacher. Hope to see you in class!
Read More
Fees Starts From: (USD) 15 / 40 Min
Review By Agni Mohanty
Agni Mohanty
7th Apr 2021 review star FB Verified User
Read More
Review By Anshika Kedia
Anshika Kedia
13th Apr 2021 review star FB Verified User
Read More
Review By Vishruth Vivek
Vishruth Vivek
9th Apr 2021 review star FB Verified User
Read More
Review By Swagata Mondal
Swagata Mondal
8th Apr 2021 review star FB Verified User
Read More
Review By Roshni Pathak
Roshni Pathak
8th Apr 2021 review star FB Verified User
Read More
Review By Sharad Banerjee
Sharad Banerjee
8th Apr 2021 review star FB Verified User
Read More
Review By Aditya Nair
Aditya Nair
8th Apr 2021 review star FB Verified User
Read More
Review By Lakshmi Kumar
Lakshmi Kumar
8th Apr 2021 review star FB Verified User
Read More
Review By Raj Domadiya
Raj Domadiya
7th Apr 2021 review star FB Verified User
Read More
Review By Vinod Bopalia
Vinod Bopalia
7th Apr 2021 review star FB Verified User
Read More
Review By Ranjoy Sarkar
Ranjoy Sarkar
7th Apr 2021 review star FB Verified User
Read More
Review By Ameena Fairoze
Ameena Fairoze
7th Apr 2021 review star FB Verified User
Read More
Review By Sriparna Ray
Sriparna Ray
7th Apr 2021 review star FB Verified User
Read More
Review By Rajanikant Sahu
Rajanikant Sahu
7th Apr 2021 review star FB Verified User
Read More
Review By Satyajit Borah
Satyajit Borah
7th Apr 2021 review star FB Verified User
Read More
Review By Gokul Shivapuram
Gokul Shivapuram
7th Apr 2021 review star FB Verified User
Read More
Review By
7th Apr 2021 review star FB Verified User
Read More
Review By Sherryl Joplin
Sherryl Joplin
7th Apr 2021 review star FB Verified User
Read More
Review By Ratan Samaddar
Ratan Samaddar
7th Apr 2021 review star FB Verified User
Read More
Review By Arnav Jain
Arnav Jain
7th Apr 2021 review star FB Verified User
Read More
Review By Pralay Das
Pralay Das
7th Apr 2021 review star FB Verified User
Read More
Review By Krish Makasana
Krish Makasana
7th Apr 2021 review star FB Verified User
Read More
Review By Srabani Mukherjee
Srabani Mukherjee
7th Apr 2021 review star FB Verified User
Read More
Review By Subhankar Majumder
Subhankar Majumder
7th Apr 2021 review star FB Verified User
Read More
Review By Sanjoo Siingh
Sanjoo Siingh
7th Apr 2021 review star FB Verified User
Read More
Review By Shyam Sunder Deep
Shyam Sunder Deep
7th Apr 2021 review star FB Verified User
Read More
Review By Somrath Bisen
Somrath Bisen
7th Apr 2021 review star FB Verified User
Read More
Review By Shirsendu Banerjee
Shirsendu Banerjee
7th Apr 2021 review star FB Verified User
Read More
Review By Kishore Chavan
Kishore Chavan
7th Apr 2021 review star FB Verified User
Read More
Review By Egil Coumaran
Egil Coumaran
7th Apr 2021 review star FB Verified User
Read More
Review By Ajanta Palit
Ajanta Palit
7th Apr 2021 review star FB Verified User
Read More

Learn why Students
love Muzigal

  • Get matched with the right teacher
  • Choose from hundreds of Qualified Teachers
  • Learn from the comfort of your Home
  • Rewatch any lesson
  • Free Teacher Replacement
  • Keep track of Progress
  • Classes when you want
  • Learn at anytime suitable for you
  • Spotlight - Show your skills to Muzigal Fans

How it Works

Find a Teacher
Schedule a Class
Schedule a Class
Join the Class

Frequently Asked Questions

You can book your free trial class in just three clicks

  • Step 1 - Select the book free trial button on the teacher’s profile page
  • Step 2 - Sign up upon prompt and select the subject and level
  • Step 3 - Select the time slot from your teacher’s calendar

We offer a no obligation free trial class which is absolutely free to get to know your teacher. We don't ask for any payment for this.

You can go to your teacher’s profile and click on the book class button and select the subject/level and number of classes. We offer 5 to 20% off, if you book more than 8 classes.

You will receive an email and a text reminder at the time of your booking, 24 hours and 1 hour before your class start time along with a link that takes you to step by step video instructions. You can log into your Muzigal account and use the "Join Class" button that will appear as soon as your teacher Initiates the classroom set-up minutes before the lesson start time. You don’t need to enter an id or password to enter the video class room.

Yes, under Find A Teacher option, use the filter Learn Music Theory - Formal Curriculum. You will be matched with teachers who are qualified to teach you staff notation and help you with Trinity, ABRSM or RockSchool examinations or even Indian classical diplomas such as BA and MA qualifications

Yes, we welcome all age groups and levels on our platform. We suggest children to start learning music as early as 3 years, mostly vocal classes to begin with as that lays a strong foundation.

Yes, once signed up you will be able to call and message teachers from our app.

We use a secure payment gateway Razorpay which is of international repute. All your payments are secure and safe on Muzigal platform.

All Muzigal Teachers are background verified and vetted teachers so you can be rest assured of the safety of your or your children. We in app messaging , call and video call so you don’t have to exchange contacts or share your social media or any other apps with the teacher ensuring classes happen at a highest professional standard.

Go to Find A Teacher and use the search criteria to find teachers best matched to your instrument, skill level, mode of learning and your preferred language. Unlike classified listings where merit badges are earned through paid subscriptions at Muzigal we are a free to sign-up platform for teachers however we are a true democratic platform where all teachers are onboarded and promoted purely based on their merit and student reviews ensuring the best outcomes every time for the students

You can reach our customer care number on whatsapp from the footer section of the website , or from the menu icon on the top left corner of the website or from the app.

We offer free teacher replacement and will immediately find another teacher for you and you should be able transfer balance classes to a new teacher.

Planning to learn music?

Limited by the learning opportunities in your neighborhood? A student looking for online music classes? Want to learn to play or sing your favorite songs? Wish to study a full course in music with theory but cannot find one online? How about learning from the finest music teachers, professional musicians, performing artists or legends you love?

Check us out - Download the app to Learn

PlaystoreApp Store

ARE YOU A MUSIC STUDENT?

Limited by the learning opportunities in your neighborhood? A student looking for online music classes? Want to learn to play or sing your favorite songs? Wish to study a full course in music with theory but cannot find one online? How about learning from the finest music teachers, professional musicians, performing artists or legends you love?

Check us out - Download the app to Learn

PlaystoreApp Store